About Us

Awards & Festival


Winners 2014   |   Winners 2015   |  Winners 2016  |  Winners 2017   |   Winners 2018 Winner s 2019


Asia Pacific Platinum Awards:

The Spiders' Man (Feature film/documentary), directed by Ruben Maria Soriquez

Asia Pacific Golden Awards:

I Cannot Walk on My Own (Sriptwriting), directed by Mark Andrew

Love (Scriptwriting), written by Anna Rose

Asia Pacific Special Recognition Awards:

FERMYSK (Short film/documentary), directed by maryam pirband

4 (Feature Film), directed by Joshua Andrew

-  Winners list is subject to change
- The Festival chooses several films for screening only without awards being given.