About Us

Awards & Festival


Winners 2014   |   Winners 2015   |  Winners 2016  |  Winners 2017


The Eve, directed by Luca Machnich


Asia Pacific Platinum Awards:

A Plastic Ocean (Feature Film), directed by Craig Leeson

Age of Summer (Feature Film), directed by Bill Kiely

Journey Home to the USS Arizona (Short Film), directed by Tim Gray

Prequel'87 (Short Film), directed by John Harris

Puya - In the Circle of Time (Feature Film), directed by Shahbaz Noshir

The Eve (Short film), directed by Luca Machnich

Tree House Time Machine (Short film), directed by Alan Ritchson

Asia Pacific Golden Awards:

Diwal'oween (Short film), directed by Shilpa Mankikar

Give Me The Sun (English version) (Rising Star), directed by Ban ZhongYI

Shutter (Rising Star), directed by Ryan Kjolberg

Surviving Bokator (Feature Film), directed by Mark Bochsler

The Radicalization of Jeff Boyd (Feature Film), directed by Uwe Schwarzwalder

Together Forever (Feature film), directed by Tianhong Zhou, Wei Li

-  Winners list is subject to change
- The Festival chooses several films for screening only without awards being given.


Winner Laurels:

Go to Winners Laurels 2018 page